Bloody hell there was a gorgeous girl behind the Dorint reception

Bloody hell, there was a gorgeous girl behind the Dorint reception just now as I went to ask for my minibar to be replenished. Dark brown or black hair and wonderfully curvy young body in that grey waistcoat & trousers. I will go back at an opportune moment to book a wake up call. Having left my room thinking it would be a long time till I came back to Vienna, I now want to come back quickly to see her. The first sexy-looking girl of this entire trip, amazingly enough.
Leave a Reply

