After several beers and a gorgeous Alt Wiener Zwiebel Rostbraten in Café Westend

After several beers and a gorgeous Alt Wiener Zwiebel Rostbraten in Café Westend I came back to the hotel to sleep. I woke later and forced myself to go out to Tete a Tete and Manhattan. I really really had no desire for it whatsoever. The Tete girls were nice enough but it never crossed my mind to do anything with them; I was more interested in the lovely little framed pictures on the wall, some miniature Klimts and two rude pictures by an artist I do not know. They look like Thomas Rowlandson but doubt this in Vienna, so guess it may be some Austrian Rowlandson-like painter. It says something about me that I come to a brothel and am more interested in the pictures on the wall. I seem to be becoming increasingly averse to real life women. In Manhattan, the same. Melissa the only good one, but I felt no desire even for her. Two beers in Tete and one in Manhattan and I came back to sleep again. Up at 630 for lovely eggs & bacon in the hotel restaurant then back to bed again and then overslept till now, 3PM. No desire at all to go out tonight, my last night, so I might as well just go to WSK and that will be it. The Burggasse Peep kabin films are so rubbish I can’t be bothered to go there again; the ML Revue kabin films are rubbish too. I might go back to Fortuna Kino but it is such a long walk from the tram stop; could try the Wahringer Kino, but probably will just slump in WSK for a while.
tete a tete (1) tete a tete (2) tete a tete (3) tete a tete (4) tete a tete (5)
Leave a Reply

