Memories of this holiday? Almost nothing whatsoever.

Memories of this holiday? Almost nothing whatsoever. I am glad I finally bit the bullet and bought my new boots in Brussels (for 109 euros); I am pleased with them. Other than that there was just the glimpse of the new trainee receptionist yesterday, who was the one really sexy girl I saw on the entire trip. My financial worries really dogged my entire journey and hung over me like a cloud. As always, I just want to return home and curl up and be very small and stay as much as possible with my mother, away from the world.
Leave a Reply

