Well it’s all gone very smoothly so far

Well, it’s all gone very smoothly so far. On time in Frankfurt as well, and now on my train to Brussels. Now of course I wish I had booked the earlier Eurostar as it looks like I will get there in time for it now. Instead I will have two awkward hours to kill in Brussels. Great. Bunch of 5 or 6 Finnish young men two rows in front of me, continually talking, and now playing some techno music. This is going to be the longest leg of the journey; it will feel like it anyway. They have to play music, really?
Leave a Reply

