A long journey from Brussels to Berlin (changing at Koln) on crowded ICEs

A long journey from Brussels to Berlin (changing at Koln) on crowded ICEs, with someone sitting next to me every step of the way. The transfer from the Central Railway Station to Zoo, however, was as quick and simple as it has ever been. I think I have over-complicated it in the past. Down the escalator from platform 12, up the escalator to platform 16, 1 minute wait for the S-Bahn back to Zoo. I didn’t bother trying to buy a ticket from the machine because I read an ICE ticket allows you one journey on an S-Bahn train in the central zone when you arrive, so I took advantage of that and hoped it is true. Beautiful big, curvy, brown-bobbed receptionist when I checked in. I tried to keep my eyes from straying to her cleavage at the same time as trying to steal as many looks at her cleavage as I could.
Leave a Reply

