I got the bus easy enough down to Dominicusstrasse and the kino

I got the bus easy enough down to Dominicusstrasse and the kino. Very pushy girls. Went next door to Lustgarten. Even more pushy girls. On to King George. A very busty black-haired Colombian girl; I bought her a 25 euro drink with 3 ten euro notes but I never got the 5 euros change back. In the room she asked for 20 euros but I’d already paid 100 euros to “sleep with as many girls as you want” so said no, so she proceeded to give me a handjob only and would not take her top off, or let me touch her. So much for the flat rate fuck-as-many-as-you-want brothel! I left after that and just made the very long walk back. Anyway I had to give it a try so I do not regret the money I spent. The dancing of the two girls who did bother to dance was the sexiest part of the visit, same as last time. They both danced barefeet which I always find sexy.
Leave a Reply

