As I get older I do not “improve”

As I get older, I do not “improve” i.e. become more mature, more of a “family man”. On the contrary I become purer me. That means MORE scopophiliac, MORE priapic, MORE provocative. As I get older all that happens is I become less & less ashamed of my tastes and behaviour, and indulge them more purely than ever. I simply cannot understand women who want children, and men who want children. I simply have a completely different mindset to them. Why on earth would you want to destroy your freedom by having children? I still feel I want to be free to sow my “wild oats”. I cannot imagine a time when I DON’T want to sow my “wild oats”.
Leave a Reply

