Follow the path of least resistance I always tell myself

Follow the path of least resistance, I always tell myself; that applies to Eros as much as anything else. To go up to the Dome, getting soporific on Stella, is a waste of time. Better to go straight to Cine Paris, Rue des Commercants, Fifth Avenue. Dome tomorrow when I can start early. Yes, let me get blotto here, then straight to Cine Paris. Just one more in Fifth Avenue to check the girls then back to the hotel to eat and sleep. These Jupilers are going down very very nicely. If only the street-scene was more stimulating here. I need to release myself from the clutches of this lovely barmaid, and get a move on. Nearly 5 already! Let me go Mademoiselle!
One thought on “Follow the path of least resistance I always tell myself

Leave a Reply

