Well standing at the Rogier cash machine I see a Belgian girl walking towards me

Well, standing at the Rogier cash machine I see a Belgian girl walking towards me, long wavy brown hair, glasses, little black & white tight top, blue denim shorts, very curvy, and busty; and she was bouncing, all the way towards me and past me; just bouncing. The greatest moment of the trip so far, and it will take a lot to beat that. Another very warm but windy Brussels day. Rain and thunderstorms predicted for night time. Why Fifth Avenue has no girls (anymore) like this black & white top girl? Not a single girl I would ever want to sleep with yesterday. Actually I’m really disappointed. I thought come here in high summer and I’d see more sexy girls than I normally do. In fact there are less. Where have they all gone? That girl with the black & white top who bounced past me at the cash machine is the only sexy girl I have seen.
Leave a Reply

