Really if I can’t do anything on this trip there is not any point going all the way down to Le Coin

Really, if I can’t do anything on this trip, there is not any point going all the way down to Le Coin. Yes, after all, let me go on the way home, even if it does mean taking my big bag in with me. Today, then, just Cine Paris, 5th Avenue early, and back to wonderful Sexyworld kabins, and see who is in the early windows. Then a lovely McDonald’s before bed. The simple pleasures—but a complete thing of the past in London. Le Coin is too far to go if I know I’m not going to do anything. 150 now. Let me get drunk in 5th Avenue, check kabins, then have an early sleep. Ready to go out again after 9pm.
Leave a Reply

