Incredibly it’s 210pm before I get to the Dome

Incredibly it’s 210pm before I get to the Dome. Check in, shower, getting my TV fixed, one small beer in the hotel lounge, then here. Lightly raining. Feel very poised, very balanced, knowing I have got Munich to enjoy tomorrow, then 3 days in Vienna, before final nights in Munich and Brussels on the way back again. I would rather keep my powder dry tonight till Vienna, and the homeward journey. Don’t want to spend a fortune on the first night and feel I’ve shot my bolt before the holiday has even properly begun. Getting a swelling here in the bar just thinking about it.
Leave a Reply

