During my long vigil on platform 11 waiting for the Wörgl train

During my long vigil on platform 11 waiting for the Wörgl train, amazed at the number of nubile young German girls heading to & from the trains. Innumerable. Later a DB employee came and told me my train was in fact leaving from platform 13, otherwise I’d probably have missed it. But apart from that, and the beautiful hotel receptionist and barmaid, I did not see any really beautiful girls in Munich. Nothing to compare with Brussels where they come thick & fast, in a manner of speaking, as would I, given half a chance.
Leave a Reply

