Into Bad Angel and as expected from my previous visit all the girls are supermodel thin

Into Bad Angel, and as expected from my previous visit, all the girls are supermodel thin and one or two hideous boob jobs as well. Just two customers (Atlantic City was busy with men), but they looked like rich Americans who were literally showering the girls with banknotes. I left without finishing my free beer (20 euros to get in with one free beer). Up the road into Piano Lounge. Small place, free to get in but 7 euros for a beer. The girls come to you and try to sell you the usual 50 euro private dance. It seems crazy they cannot offer you dances for cheaper; are they really not allowed? Again I left without finishing my beer. Into Tiffany. Six girls but no customers at all. I turned around and left. By now I couldn’t be bothered with any of the other places, so just went to Sexyworld and enjoyed the videokabins, the best I have ever been to. An enormous range of big breast films. Home via the station grabbing a couple of rolls then sleep.
Leave a Reply

