I have loved this stay in the Dorint hotel Vienna but oh how magnificent that Lotta & Sophia stay feels

I have loved this stay in the Dorint hotel Vienna but oh how magnificent that Lotta & Sophia stay feels, more & more & more than ever. Unreal. Like a Swedish fantasy. A Swedish 18-year-old nubile fantasy. Legends of my own life. Last time I felt anything that strong was 2006 when I fell in love with —–. After that, emotion was not possible anymore. That is why she is the woman of my life. I was kindling ripe for the great conflagration, that both destroys and brings to flaming life, and she was that great conflagration. Every man only has one great conflagration in his life?
Leave a Reply

