With this amount of alcohol consumption most of the time I am just thinking about food

With this amount of alcohol consumption, most of the time I am just thinking about food, and that distracts me from the sex most of the time. Drink, food & sex—these are my holidays. La Grande Bouffe in Vienna & Brussels (Berlin & Munich no longer on my list). Plenty of Syrians here in the hotel as well. I dread to think what my 635am train to Munich is going to be like. I paid for a seat reservation, so they’d better not sit in it. A screaming Syrian child in the Dorint lobby for the past hour.
Leave a Reply

