I felt very tense and stressed getting in the rickety old train to take me out of Vienna

I felt very tense and stressed getting in the rickety old train to take me out of Vienna. It was packed. After the second stop people were standing all the way along the aisle; but at St Polten it emptied out massively and now is very peaceful and spacious. I head back for a night in Munich, before Brussels the next day but I have no hotel to stay in. Max and Ibis both booked up and so is everywhere else by the look of it, any room will be massively expensive, so it would work out cheaper to buy a Eurostar ticket and go straight home Tuesday night instead of Wednesday morning.
Leave a Reply

