October –. I have the luxury of 7 days off in November. I was thinking to return to Vienna

October –. I have the luxury of 7 days off in November. I was thinking to return to Vienna, after the delights of new girl Trekki in WSK, great films in Fortuna and WSK, many beautiful girls in Manhattan, AND a music channel on my hotel TV, but this refugee crisis train diversions put me off. It would be nice to spend 7 days in Brussels, wouldn’t it? Oh, but Cine Paris seems abysmal these days, Fifth Avenue is abysmal these days (Dominican Republic girl aside), and that just leaves the good window girls of Gare du Nord and good kabin films in Sexyworld. Next time I go to Vienna I will go straight from London to Frankfurt (or Nuremberg) and next day to Vienna. That way I can stay 4 days in Vienna instead of 3, or 5 if I did the same on the way back. 1047 Salzburg. Just 1 hour 45 minutes to go. This seems a much less painful journey than it was coming. The train is half empty and peaceful. It is a Monday morning not a Friday. There are no football supporters on the train. This train is as docile as the one going was febrile.
Leave a Reply

