I really don’t want to go back to Atlantic City tonight

I really don’t want to go back to Atlantic City tonight; but for just 15 euros which includes 2 free drinks, it is really not expensive to see some naked bosoms at least, though I find the stage show utterly involving (and I find any strip club where the girls keep their knickers on quite absurd). Hard to believe this place gave me some of the highest nights of my life. It excited me so much back in 2003, 2004. A lot of things excited me back in those days; before I fell in love with my wife. After that nothing really excited me again (except her, of course).
atlantic city (2)
Leave a Reply

