A low-key first night in Vienna

A low-key first night in Vienna. A few beers in my room, one in the bar then walked down to ML Revue. I won’t bother again. The peep show girls were nothing special and the kabins were awful. Videokabins have to have a menu button and an ability to choose categories. A kabin where you can only flick through the videos one at a time forward or back is useless. You use up all your money just flicking through them all. I won’t bother again. Up to Manhattan. Same girls as my last visit but this time I just wasn’t affected by them. I was so turned on by the girls in Fifth Avenue Wednesday night, but here not at all. I will try Fortuna and WSK this afternoon, then try somewhere new later tonight—either Maxim in the centre or Exxcess further up the Gurtel. I can’t escape the feeling that I wish I had stayed in Brussels; it felt so carnal on Wednesday night.
Don Giovanni (1)
Leave a Reply

