The fact is when I got to Fifth Avenue yesterday I felt too sober to have sex

The fact is when I got to Fifth Avenue yesterday, I felt too sober to have sex. This is how fucked up my attitude to sex and drinking is. I have perfectly conditioned myself to think I can only have sex when absolutely crazy with drink. The thought of having sex sober, or even just slightly drunk, actually scares me; no matter how absolutely sexy the girl; no matter how much my cock is literally poking out of my trousers. Mentally, emotionally, I am not ready, not ready, not ready; always later, later, later. It probably is still shyness, ultimately. Oh, the two black beret soldiers outside the Plaza have been replaced by 2 more black berets. Oh God. Two more beautiful teenage sisters just passed by, top 2 most beautiful women you’ve ever seen, there they go, just like that. 145. I might give Cine Paris a miss today, head straight to Café Jimmy or Diamant perhaps before Fifth Avenue. Can go to Cine Paris later before Empire if I wake up in time.
One thought on “The fact is when I got to Fifth Avenue yesterday I felt too sober to have sex

  1. I rarely have sober sex the 1st time and if I do, it’s definitely hit or miss. If I’m not attracted enough to the guy or he’s even a little bit awkward, it’s weird. But sometimes it’s the best. As a guy it’s harder because you typically make the move though

Leave a Reply

