Just watching Hoffenheim v Moenchengladbach

Just watching Hoffenheim v Moenchengladbach, none of them look like top level footballers; their faces & their haircuts do look completely out of place at the top level of football; I mean Munich, Barcelona, Madrid, Chelsea, etc. 135. Sure enough I am back in Brussels Grill. No desire to go up to Rue d’Aerschot, Sexyland, or down to Cine Paris. Just the steak. It is now BITTERLY cold. Very few girls on the streets, unsurprisingly. The temperature must have dropped at least 5 degrees since I left the hotel. 144 cutting it quite fine actually. Just 45 minutes for my food to be cooked, me to eat it, get back to hotel, get a taxi, arrive at Midi! 145 I placed my order anyway. I need to be in the taxi in 30 minutes exactly. 148 now. Getting nervous. 150. Not bad. That is huge.
Leave a Reply

