From a money point of view this is certainly the time to travel to Brussels

From a money point of view, this is certainly the time to travel to Brussels. The first 3 nights in hotel cost me £36 each, and the last 3 I added on later £38 each night. A short notice Eurostar ticket from Brussels to London cost just £41. I will start at Cine Paris then maybe head down to get Le Coin out of the way. Any suicide bombers on the metro will surely strike at rush hour won’t they? They won’t bother on a quiet Thursday lunchtime. Maybe I will be brave and get the metro down, and walk back up. I can’t face that walk twice. Snow predicted for this evening! No wonder there’s not many street girls around, just the older ones. Beatrice’s bottom did look so good yesterday; I can’t get it off my mind. Standing at the 5th Avenue piano, the Brazilian woman squeezed next to me and was stroking the front of my trousers, and it did turn me on I must admit. Ah the first soldiers of this trip. A red cap and a green cap together, strolling up towards Rogier. It does look cold outside. You can see people visibly shivering inside their coats. Their shoulders hunched.
Leave a Reply

