And yet I am happy to still be here in Brussels for 2 whole more days! For the exquisite quality of nothingness, just to be held in suspension like this

And yet I am happy to still be here in Brussels for 2 whole more days! For the exquisite quality of nothingness, just to be held in suspension like this. Already I am looking forward to getting drinking again and this time just head straight to Gare du Nord. The most beautiful girls I’ve seen are in those windows so I should be thinking of them first. Just 805am Sunday now. So many hours to kill before I can start drinking again. Might go down to O’Reilly’s for an Irish Breakfast, after a few cans of Jupiler here in the hotel, then walk back up to Gare du Nord. I presume the windows are still open on a Sunday. I feel quite determined to do something with the first sexy girl I see, and the second, and the third. To set myself a target to do something with THREE girls in a day, to finally get me to do SOMETHING. Instead of keep putting off and putting off, and ending up doing nothing. I always leave home thinking I am going to —- every girl I see, one after the other, but usually end up doing nothing. I have to do something on the first 2 days really, because by the third day I am already saturated and sodden with drink, and all desire drowned. My body and brain is just crying out for DRYING OUT, and thought of naughty things has been drowned beneath the beer and consequent deadness and dullness.bellydancer (103)
Leave a Reply

