I do find myself thinking about Manuela at Empire quite a lot

I do find myself thinking about Manuela at Empire quite a lot; she is the most genuinely sexy girl there; it might be the Indian, with the extraordinary knockers, if she weren’t so haughty and superior; but the exorbitant prices of “going upstairs” are such a disinclination to do anything. But it is quite gratifying that I won’t have sex with just anyone; I’ve got to be really, really turned on before I will do something with someone.
Leave a Reply

