Yes I think about food more than I think about sex

Yes I think about food more than I think about sex, but to go and eat something first isn’t the answer because eating just dampens my desire for sex even more. After eating I just want to sleep. So hard as it is, I must stay hungry, hungry for food and hungry for sex, as only after sex will I permit myself to eat food! Yes, make that a new rule for myself. I am never allowed to eat until I have f—-d, someone, anyone. After 6 solid days of drinking my stomach is thinner than ever, but my face is fatter than ever. Drink always goes to my face first (in more ways than one, obviously). So yes, before I allow myself to eat today, I have to go to Cine Paris, Fifth Avenue and walk the entire length of Rue d’Aerschot up to 218 (the last window?). Only then will I allow myself to eat. Brussels Grill steak or a Domino’s Pizza (or, preferably, both). We shall see.
bellydancer (97)
Leave a Reply

