Just to demonstrate my point in heading to 6 Nations I saw the Delirium bar quite by accident

Just to demonstrate my point, in heading to 6 Nations I saw the Delirium bar quite by accident. I would never have found it by design. What a maze of alleyways! The Delirium Monasterium really does look like a monastery. Beautiful. Well, that’s two down, one to go. I have no idea which direction to turn to get to A La Mort Subite. That’s Delirium done, 6 Nations done, with bonus of Churchill’s English Pub. Just Subite to go. 136pm. Still not hungry, incredibly.
Leave a Reply

