I miss my wife, but I still always want to travel

I miss my wife, but I still always want to travel. Even if with anybody else, I would want to travel all the time. That is why I can only ever be alone (amongst numerous other reasons). My wanderlust never leaves me, even if it is wanderlust to return to the same places. It cost me just £56 to get to Berlin from Brussels (£56 for a return ticket that is). So hardly a huge expense to come to Berlin, and the hotel is just £35 a night. Those high nights, with Yulia, and Riccarda and Iga, and Olga & Alla, were amazing. A distant memory in Berlin these days. Yes I get genuine erections in Berlin Erotic Point and Sissi and Monte Carlo but have I had any really sexy moments in Berlin this time? No. Nothing like an Adelina in Vienna or a Lucy in Brussels. That Brazilian girl passing the bus stop at Alexanderplatz in grey leggings so tight they were see through over her beautiful big fat arse was the genuinely sexiest moment.
berlin (12)
Leave a Reply

