Well no Lotta & Sophia on this trip again. That was a once in a lifetime event

Well, no Lotta & Sophia on this trip again. That was a once in a lifetime event. 1200 On my third beer of the day. Curious to see who is in Manhattan tonight; then Friday & Saturday I can check out Exzess and Angelique. Suppose I might as well check out Tete a Tete as it is so close (40 metres?). After three cheap days, Brussels day 1, Nuremberg day 2, Wien day 3, I except day 4 will be a little more expensive; though I may save the big splurge for days 5 or 6. But I do feel happier in Vienna than in any other city (including home). Christ, yes, I want to go to the Brocken Mountain, and the Reichenbach Falls, and the Rubicon, and the Milvian Bridge, but the pull of the sleazy nightbars of Vienna and Berlin have a hold on me that will not let go. One day. One day. “The sight of a whore is profoundly thrilling to a man” said Flaubert, and I agree with him so very much. Even if 999 times out of a thousand I won’t do anything with them.
Leave a Reply

