The lesson of my holidays which I always forget is that if I’m going to do anything I need to do it on my first day or second at most

The lesson of my holidays which I always forget is that if I’m going to do anything I need to do it on my first day or second at most. Day after day of seeing the same girls just make me tire of the girls before I have even done anything with them. Jackie at WSK turned me on so much when I first met her, but now even the thought of seeing her later does not excite me.
Leave a Reply

