Nuremberg restored my faith in eros at least

Nuremberg restored my faith in eros at least. Magnificent videokabins in Stage 2000 followed by the stunning window girls/laufhaus girls of the Frauentormauer. Walking along the Frauentormauer on my first stop in Nuremberg on the way to Vienna I remember thinking “A man could make his home in Nuremberg”. Daisy, Rubina. So many stunning girls. If I did not do anything it is perhaps because it was already so late, almost midnight, and I had just had a Burger King whopper, large fries AND six onion rings and more than anything needed a s–t. En route to Frankfurt now, 12 minutes delayed at least, but hopefully I’ll still make my connection.

Leave a Reply

