A bit more clouded over today

A bit more clouded over today; quite cool out there as I went out for my Red Bull; and steady rain predicted for this evening at least. I need to get some shoes, pop into Café du Dome, head back to Rue d’Aerschot and try the kino inside Sexyworld this time, check windows again, back to Fifth Avenue for a final time, then maybe a Brussels Grill steak to finish my day and my stay. I kept going well yesterday—after all day drinking, I finished with a huge Domino’s Pizza all to myself which usually knocks me out completely, but instead finishing the pizza I just headed straight back out again, back to Cine Paris, back to Fifth Avenue, back to Cine Paris up until closing time, then to Empire. Well done.
Leave a Reply

