The second beer went down quickly

The second beer went down quickly; I’m on to the 33cl cans now. That first 50cl can from the shop took forever; but the big cans are 1,50 in the shop and the small cans are 2 euros in the Max vending machine. Intime opens at 9pm, as do the Rue de Livourne places, but Reves doesn’t open till 11pm! Not a big fan of walking the streets of Brussels that late at night; I am really not a late night person anymore. I prefer to go places in the afternoon these days. Although I suppose I could stay in Cine Paris till it closes at 11pm, and then start my long walk from there. 1149am.
Leave a Reply

