Actually I think in future if I am coming to Brussels only I will bring my laptop with me

Actually, I think in future if I am coming to Brussels only, I will bring my laptop with me, as heavy as it makes my bag. With a useless internet terminal in the Max, it would make my life so much easier if I had my laptop with me. I actually kick myself for not realising this sooner and bringing my one with me this time. Going on a long multi-leg journey to Munich & Vienna or Berlin is a different matter. And my hotel in Vienna has a really good internet terminal anyway. Oh so I’m here in Brussels for another day? What to do today then? No idea actually. As always, I am too early. Drunk too early. Maybe try Rue d’Aerschot again and go into Sexyworld this time. But I’m glad I’m not going home in 2 hours time—I think. I’ve got the painful business of finding the internet café and trying to find an affordable journey home now. The way I live my life is crazy; but that is what travel is for, to be crazy.
Leave a Reply

