RFM TV. I cannot walk out of a bar that’s playing Lady Gaga Paparazzi; I cannot

RFM TV. I cannot walk out of a bar that’s playing Lady Gaga Paparazzi; I cannot. So I booked TWO more nights in my Brussels hotel, coming home on Thursday afternoon COACH for £16. I realised, if I’m going to stay in Brussels for 2 more days let me NOT try and save money for 2 days because that is pointless. To come on holiday and save money makes the holiday a complete WASTE of money. I have done almost nothing of any note in my 3 days here already, so let me finally DO something on these extra 2 days. So I go on a bar crawl of the Rue d’Aerschot. Really I should spend more time in the Rue d’Aerschot instead of 5th Avenue. The quality of window girls in Rue d’Aerschot is ridiculously high. A lot of 10 out of 10 girls, the only problem is deciding WHO to go with. Really I was planning to come back from Rue d’Aerschot to Fifth Avenue, but after the quality of the Rue d’Aerschot girls it would be so depressing to go back to Fifth Avenue, same old mediocre girls (Inna excepted). I should have a drink in a Rue d’Aerschot bar, f–k a girl, have another drink, f–k another one, etc and repeat.
Leave a Reply

