I’m interested to see Leyla again to see if I find her as affecting as I did last night

I’m interested to see Leyla again, to see if I find her as affecting as I did last night. I was massively drunk last night; maybe that was why I liked her so much. But I am interested to see. I did drink a massive amount yesterday but feel absolutely fine, took my pizza at 815pm, went to bed no problem, with no hangover whatsoever. When I am excited, enervated, turned on, I do not feel drunk, and I do not suffer hangovers. There was something so sweet and vulnerable about Leyla, as if she is new to the game and had no confidence in herself; she just wears jeans, t-shirt and shirt; if she wore a sexy evening dress like the others she would blow everybody else out of the water. No other girl would stand a chance.
Leave a Reply

