I should perhaps pop into Fifth Avenue early

I should perhaps pop into Fifth Avenue early, hoping to see one of Leyla’s Moroccan friends who can tell her I WON’T be coming tonight anymore after all, though I told her I would. Just in case she thought she would have at least 1 definite customer in me, and then sit there waiting for me to come in when I won’t. I feel sated with the naughty places, and rather horrified by how much money I have spent on these 7 days. Let me enjoy the pleasure of drink & food & sleep today, before my early departure Saturday morning.
Leave a Reply

