Lovely McDonald’s finished off with each subsequent beer I feel more like going back to Cine Paris after all

Lovely McDonald’s finished off, with each subsequent beer I feel more like going back to Cine Paris after all, then early to bed perhaps. Pop into Fifth Avenue later? Or try to get some money from somewhere, and finally have one of the window girls? No, no more Rue d’Aerschot. Pop to Fifth early to try to send a message to Leyla I will not be there later, then back to bed early. Just starting my 5th beer and I am struggling with it. Think I really will be ready for bed soon.
Leave a Reply

