So I stayed in the hotel 4 nights more than I was supposed to

So I stayed in the hotel 4 nights more than I was supposed to—but that only cost me 52, 45, 45, 52 per night=194 euros, less than £170; less than 2 nights at work I can recoup that. So I went to Fifth Avenue more times than I would have done if I’d left on schedule Tuesday; again little more than 1 night at work to recoup that. Keep things in proportion. For me to WANT to extend my 3 nights to 7 nights means I enjoyed my trip. I really indulged in Rue d’Aerschot and Cine Paris more than before and got a LOT more erotic succour in return as a result. Some wonderful memories stored away from those two places, as well as Leyla, of course, one of the loveliest women I’ve met anywhere, let alone in a place like that.
Leave a Reply

