Oh I wish I could fall asleep on trains & planes the way other people do but I can’t

Oh I wish I could fall asleep on trains & planes the way other people do, but I can’t. I struggle to even fall asleep for more than 3-4 hours in my own bed. In all seriousness I wonder how I am still alive considering the lack of sleep I suffer from day after day. No wonder so many people so helpfully point out the bags under my eyes.
One thought on “Oh I wish I could fall asleep on trains & planes the way other people do but I can’t

Leave a Reply

