I never even remembered to go to the Sexyland kabins. Means I got through 65 euros on my one night in Munich

I never even remembered to go to the Sexyland kabins. Means I got through 65 euros on my one night in Munich; to go with the 12 in Brussels. My Regent Hotel bedroom was like a monk’s room; in tribute to Munich’s historic past I presume. Like the room you’d put a penitent sinner in. The bed inside a wooden box. I nearly smashed my head open when my room phone rang with my wake up call at 6 this morning and I had to jump from my bed to the desk, only noticing the wooden post at the end of my bed with a split second to spare. The conductor has just pointed out to me my ticket is actually for a FIRST class seat. I remember now booking the ticket weeks in advance it was only a few euros more expensive for a 1st class seat so I thought yes, why not, let me treat myself! First time I’ve ever booked a 1st class seat and then I forget to use it. Anyway, don’t want to move now and probably find the 1st class carriages are nearly full when I get there. I stay. Idiot. I booked the ticket such a long time ago I’d forgotten all about it. I blame myself.
Leave a Reply

