Back in my old seat in the Dorint bar; first song Pet Shop Boys “It’s taken me all of my life to find you”

Back in my old seat in the Dorint bar; first song Pet Shop Boys “It’s taken me all of my life to find you”; that song I first heard here 2 years ago and hadn’t heard since. I hope I’m not going to get emotional about my wife again. 220 already. Need to get a move on to get to WSK. Last time I saw Jackie there, she got changed and left by 5 (maybe because she saw me, it’s possible). A bunch of very loud Americans all around the lobby & bar since I checked in and still, making very angry phone calls to various people.
Leave a Reply

