GoTV has disappeared from the hotel TV?

GoTV has disappeared from the hotel TV? Hard to be sure, as they now have more than 90 channels it seems, but I could not find it on a couple of sweeps through. Deluxe Music is there. Just ONE bottle of beer in my minibar; I rang reception for more; she couldn’t help laughing when I said 8. “Eight?!” she queried. Yes, that’s right. “OK, no problem sir” she was laughing a little bit. Last time I came here, they put SIX in my minibar ready for my arrival. That was truly amazing.

vienna-2

Leave a Reply

