But then again think it is “anti-life” not to go out on my last night in Vienna when it will be such a long time till I come all this way again if ever

But then again think it is “anti-life” not to go out on my last night in Vienna, when it will be such a long time till I come all this way again, if ever. Better, my devil argues, to squeeze as much as I can out of this last night. We will see. I need to see if I can get some food from the station first of all. A foot-long Subway would go down nicely. Well, I have to say that 0,5l can of Gösser went down very nicely and very quickly. I think I’m recovering.

vienna-43
Leave a Reply

