I don’t want to drink any more beer tonight, don’t want to go to any more naughty places, don’t want to spend any more money

I don’t want to drink any more beer tonight, don’t want to go to any more naughty places, don’t want to spend any more money. I just have a craving for lots of water. And classical music. 4PM now. I will go out at 7 to see if I can grab any food from the station; if not I will go to Café West End. But mainly I’m thinking I need to drink more sparkling water. I feel an unquenchable thirst. Friday afternoon I arrive in Frankfurt. The train ticket is paid for and the hotel is paid for. Maybe I will take a stroll to the Städel when I arrive. I have overdone drink, and overdone the floozies. I feel suddenly allergic to both.

vienna-42
Leave a Reply

