I could have stayed in bed till just before 11 check out (then 1250 Eurostar) but that is boring

I could have stayed in bed till just before 11 check out (then 1250 Eurostar) but that is boring. Let me have a last little session in Cine Paris before the taxi back to Midi. I managed to spend 380 in total yesterday, might as well finish off this last 65 in my pocket. Amazing to think of all that money I spent getting all the way to Munich and all the way to Vienna, then all the way back to Frankfurt, then all the way back to Brussels—I could have kept all that just to spend in Brussels; with the amazing girls of Fifth Avenue, Rue des C and Rue d’Aerschot. I am never travelling anywhere again except Brussels.
Leave a Reply

