A lovely relaxed journey to get here. Another stroke of luck topping up my oyster at St Pancras

A lovely relaxed journey to get here. Another stroke of luck topping up my oyster at St Pancras so I had some money on it for when I came back, I came back up the stairs right behind a gorgeous curvy brunette, short black coat over tight blue jeans over most wonderful fat voluptuous arse, wiggling hips, sensational. Passing her when she stopped to look at departures board, I saw she had wonderful big bosoms in a grey wool sweater as well. 10 out of 10. Then in the Continental Bar the prettiest girl I have ever seen working there. Brown hair held up in bun, long blue jumper over black leggings, wonderful pretty face. A serenity and calmness about her. 805 now. For first time in years I have brought my laptop with me. This enables me to pass the time in the mornings without needing to start drinking straight away. Plans for today an early Cine Paris, then early bar crawl of the Rue d’Aerschot to see what the windows have to offer, then back to Fifth for 4pm perhaps. Later tonight hopefully I will be fit enough to have a nightcap in Empire.

brussels-11

Leave a Reply

