Well a cheap first day in Brussels. After 2 cans of Jupiler in my room I went straight to Fifth Avenue

Well, a cheap first day in Brussels. After 2 cans of Jupiler in my room I went straight to Fifth Avenue. I couldn’t wait. A couple of new curvy Brazilians, slim Bulgarian Emily with very sexy new hair, black bob East European with the beautiful face like Tatiana out of Peaky Blinders, the Perrie Edwards girl in very sexy black dress but she is TOO slim for me. No Inna, Leyla or Diane, for me the real stars, but I was attracted by Tatiana and Emily—oh and the best girl of all sitting in armchair at back the first two times I went to toilet but then disappeared. I stayed drinking longer than I should have done hoping she would re-emerge but she never did. Black hair, slightly Asiatic looking face, but impressive bosoms squashed in to tight low cut dress. She was the star. I hope I get another chance to see her. It surely is time I did something with Emily and Tatiana though. Drinking on an empty stomach, though, the numerous Maes I was downing went straight to my head and I came back for a cheap Tuesday night pizza, 5 euros, and came back to hotel with it then out like a light.

brussels-3brussels-4brussels-5brussels-6

Leave a Reply

