So you feel completely not in the mood and despair of ever feeling in the mood then you see a little black f–kbunny like this girl

So you feel completely not in the mood, and despair of ever feeling in the mood, then you see a little black f–kbunny like this girl who just appeared at the bar, blue cut off denim shorts and black little top, dressed for the beach, rather than a cold winter bar in Brussels. A stirring straight away. Hope, at least. Yes, I was planning to spend some hours in the Rue d’Aerschot today but now I feel let me do an EARLY 5th Avenue and stay here all afternoon, to see the girls come in one by one. When I got here yesterday evening, I just saw them leaving one by one. So let me devote myself to 5th Avenue today, drink myself into the ground early here. Maybe even hit the vodkas to try to spark me into life, if nothing else does. Plenty of time for Rue d’Aerschot tomorrow, or even on my last few hours here on Friday.

Leave a Reply

