So 813 Friday. Check out in less than 3 hours

So 813 Friday. Check out in less than 3 hours. After a McDonald’s and few beers here in hotel, to Cine Paris for a long session if I can bear it, then one last try at Fifth. Taxi back to Midi by 515. I have 118 euros left out of the 338 I started with. It is my deep desire NOT to spend any money that really stopped me from doing anything with any of the girls I have seen in Fifth especially. I sub-consciously really want to get home having spent as little money as possible. That means sticking within the original 300 euros I drew out of the cash machine when I arrived. Plenty of time to go wild again when my financial position improves, as hopefully it will do in a few months time.

brussels-24brussels-25brussels-26brussels-27brussels-28
Leave a Reply

