The blue skies almost imperceptibly turning grey. The Belgian flags outside the Hotel Plaza blowing harder

The blue skies almost imperceptibly turning grey. The Belgian flags outside the Hotel Plaza blowing harder. Always the thought of having Jennifer’s breasts in my hands & my mouth will tempt me to spend that 60 euros again at Empire. In that case I am going to need EVEN MORE cash. 1157 finishing my fourth beer. Still only 1215 and on my 5th beer. Really slate grey and gloomy outside now. I like Leyla, she is very beautiful, and curvy, and sexy, but she downs those Carlsbergs like my beloved ex-wife used to down Budweisers. I even referred to her as Madame Carlsberg last night and she laughed; but it is an expensive habit she has (for me).

 

Leave a Reply

